skip to content

Department of Psychology


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Mengxin Wang Research Associate
Laetitia Ward PhD student
David Webb +44 (0)1223 (3)33550 Building Services Technician
Staci Weiss Research Associate
Professor Clive Wilkins Artist in Residence, Department of Psychology, Co-founder of The Captured Thought
Livia Wilod Versprille PhD student
Dr Anji Wilson
Dr Emma Woodberry Affiliated Lecturer
Nathaniel Wright MPhil in Biological Science (Psychology)