skip to content

Department of Psychology


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Sarah MacDonald MPhil in Biological Science (Psychology) Student
Jonathan Mackenzie Software Engineer
Rakoen Maertens PhD student
Christina Makri MPhil in Biological Science (Psychology) Student
Kanad Mandke
Professor William Marslen-Wilson +44 (0)1223 (7)66975 Honorary Professor of Language and Cognition
Mr Sam Mather CSLB Administrator
William McClanahan PhD student
John McClure Research Associate
Anja Louise McConnachie PhD Candidate
Bronagh McCoy Research Assistant
Gabrielle McHarg PhD Candidate
Colin McKenzie Neurobiology Laboratory Manager
Dave McLaughlin Graduate Administrator (Temporary)
Natasha Mead
Dr Elizabeth Michael Research Associate
Elisabeta Militaru PhD student
Dr Rachael Miller (Harrison) Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr Amy Milton +44 (0)1223 (3)33593 (Department) / +44 (0)1223 (3)34853 (Downing College) University Lecturer, Ferreras-Willetts Fellow in Neuroscience, Downing College, Cambridge
Professor John Mollon +44 (0)1223 (3)33581 (Department) / +44 (0)1223 (3)39691 (Gonville and Caius College) Professor of Visual Neuroscience, College Lecturer and Assistant Director of Studies in Psychology, Gonville and Caius College, Cambridge
Professor Brian C. J. Moore +44 (0)1223 (3)33574 Emeritus Professor of Auditory Perception
Dr Nicola Morant Affiliated Lecturer
Dr Sharon Morein-Zamir +44 (0)1223 (7)67035 Affiliated Lecturer
Michael Morgan Electronics Workshop Manager
Dr Alex Muhl-Richardson Research Associate