skip to content

Department of Psychology

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Professor Mark P Haggard Emeritus Professor, Department of Psychology
Emily Harris PhD Student
Glenn Harrison 01223 (3)33555 Electronics Workshop Technician
Isobelle Hawkins MPhil in Biological Science (Psychology) student
Ceejay Hayes Project Coordinator
Mairead Healy PhD student
Jean Anne Heng PhD Student
Professor Melissa Hines +44 (0)1223 (3)34575 (Department) / +44 (0)1223 (3)36117 (Churchill College) Professor of Psychology, Fellow, Churchill College, Cambridge
Petra Georgoulis Hluzova +44 (0)1223(3)33575 Research Grant Manager
Dou Hong MPhil in Biological Science (Psychology)
Professor Claire Hughes Office Phone: +44 (0)1223 (3)34517 Directors of Studies Coordinator and Subject Convenor (PBS Tripos), Deputy Director, Centre for Family Research, Deputy Head (Wellbeing, Equality and Diversity), Fellow of Newnham College, Cambridge
Vanessa Hyde PhD student
Tristan Hynes Research Associate