skip to content

Department of Psychology


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Hana D'Souza Beatrice Mary Dale Research Fellow, Newnham College, University of Cambridge, ---, Affiliated Lecturer, Department of Psychology, University of Cambridge, ---, Associate Research Fellow, Centre for Brain and Cognitive Development, Birkbeck, University of London
Professor Jeff Dalley +44 (0)1223 (7)65291/(0)1223 (7)66791/(0)1223 (3)38318 (St Catherine's College) Professor of Behavioural Neuroscience (jointly with the Department of Psychiatry), Director of Studies in Neuroscience and Psychology, St Catharine’s College
Emily Danby PhD student
Dr Gabrielle Davidson Leverhulme-Newton Trust Early Career Research Fellow
Dr Greg Davis +44 (0)1223 (7)65231 University Senior Lecturer, Fellow, Murray Edwards College, Cambridge
Dr Lee de Wit 01223765207 University Lecturer
Caiomhe Dempsey MPhil in Biological Science (Psychology) Student
Professor Anthony Dickinson +44 (0)1223 (3)33577 Emeritus Professor of Comparative Psychology
Ning Ding PhD student
Karly Drabot PhD Candidate
Yiran Duan PhD Candidate
Jamie DuBois PhD student
Ethan Dutcher PhD student