skip to content

Department of Psychology


Meet the Team

Jo Simmonds

Head of Administration


Mandy Roberts

P.A. to the Head of Department and Departmental Administrator


Fiona Lyall Grant

Assistant Department Administrator and HR Coordinator


Peter Fanning

HR Administrator


Sara Seddon



Richard Sellens

Teaching Office Manager


Kate Limond

Teaching and General Office Administrator

Dawn Ellis

Postgraduate Administrator


Tomasz Waldoch

IT Manager


John Anderson

Computer Officer


Petra Georgoulis Hluzova

Research Grant Manager 


Tjiana Pelly

Research Grant Coordinator  ---------

Katie Barnes

Research Grants Administrator


Samuel Day

Finance Coordinator


Nelson Vazhappilly

Finance Assistant


James Glasberg

Senior Chief Building Services Technician


David Webb

Senior Building Services Coordinator


Alina Wanitzek




Glenn Harrison

Electronics Workshop Technician


Centres and Labs

Anthony Fernandes

IT Specialist

Adaptive Brain Lab
Katie Barnes

Research Project Coordinator

Cambridge Social Decision-Making Lab

Ceejay Hayes

Project Coordinator

Cambridge Social Decision-Making Lab
Sarah Berry

Research Programme Manager

Adaptive Brain lab

Research Project Coordinator

Louise Gray

Executive Assistant and Engagement Officer

Centre for Family Research - CFR

Research Centre Manager

Centre for Neuroscience in Education - CNE

General Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0)1223 333550

The postal address for the department is:

Department of Psychology
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EB


Information about undergraduate courses and admissions is available online here. Email queries about undergraduate admissions or courses should go either to the college concerned or to


Information about admissions to postgraduate courses and research degrees is available online here. Email queries about postgraduate admissions should go to