skip to content

Department of Psychology

Postgraduate Administrator Dawn Ellis

Postgraduate Student Reps Kayla Pincus and Andrés Gvirtz

Director of Postgraduate Education Dr Jason Rentfrow

MPhil BS Co-ordinator Professor Nicky Clayton

Postgraduate Mentors Dr Susan Imrie and Dr Greg Davis

Anonymous Complaint Reporting Office of Student Conduct, Complaints and Appeals


Other Useful Contacts

Computing Richard Fieldsend


Room Bookings 

Website (including Profiles)