skip to content

Department of Psychology

Congratulations to Dr Lee de-Wit who is one of this year's Pilkington Prize winners! The prizes are awarded to individuals who make a substantial contribution to the teaching programme of a Department, Faculty or the University as a whole.

Read more about the 2024 winners: Pilkington Prize 2024