skip to primary navigationskip to content

Professor Trevor W. Robbins awarded Brain Prize

In March 2014, the Grete Lundbeck European Brain Research Foundation announced the winners of the Brain Prize for 2014. The Brain Prize is awarded to one or more scientists who have distinguished themselves by an outstanding contribution to European neuroscience. Head of Department, Professor Trevor W. Robbins, was one of three winners.

The pictures, above, were taken at the time of the Brain Prize Award Ceremony, which took place in Denmark in May 2014. To read more about the winners and the prize, follow the links below.

About the Brain Prize

The 2014 Brain Prize Winners

Announcement of the Brain Prize Winners 2014 - Press Release

Brain Prize Videos