skip to content

Department of Psychology


Welcome to the Department of Psychology web portal for research staff!



We are building up a repository of useful links and documents for new and established research staff. You can click on the hyperlinks below or use the navigation panel at the left to access these pages as they become available.

Upcoming events and competitions

Information for new research staff

Information for current research staff

Athena SWAN

Getting involved


Research Staff Committee

Research staff in the Department of Psychology are represented by members of the Research Staff Committee. Members of this committee organise events and represent the views of research staff at meetings of the Academic Staff Committee.

Current members of the committee are:

Dr. Nicole Horst                                       Dr. Anat Arzi

Dr. Kaili Clackson                                     Dr. Laura López Cruz

Dr. Idalmis Santiesteban                         

Members of the Committee can be reached by e-mailing: