skip to content

Department of Psychology

Dr Jeanne Estabel

Head of Administration


Kayleigh Paske

Secretary to the Head of Department


Richard John Fieldsend

Computer Officer


Greg Habrych

Computer Technician


Jo Simmonds 

Teaching Administrator


Louise White

Undergraduate Teaching Secretary


 Dawn Ellis

Graduate Administrator


Fiona Lyall Grant

Human Resources Administrator





Petra Georgoulis Hluzova

Research Grant Administrator


Chunenam Tsang

Finance Coordinator


Lara Beer

Accounts Assistant


James Glasberg

Chief Teaching Technician


David Webb

Building Services Technician



Daniele Campello

Library Information Supervisor





Michael Morgan

Electronics Workshop Manager


Glenn Harrison


Electronics Workshop Technician



Viviana Fascianella

CNE Administrator
Rebecca Warner-Hodgkin

CSLB & ABL Administrator




General Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0)1223 333550

The postal address for the department is:

Department of Psychology
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EB


Information about undergraduate courses and admissions is available online. Email queries about undergraduate admissions or courses should go either to the college concerned or to


Information about admissions to graduate courses and research degrees is available online. Email queries about graduate admissions should go to