skip to primary navigationskip to content

Potential MPhil in Psychology supervisors

Members of staff listed on this page are willing to consider supervising students on the MPhil in Psychology. Please note the official course title is MPhil in Biological Science (Psychology), course code BLPCM1. 

Detailed information about the research interests of academic staff can be found on their profile pages. To visit the profile page of a member of staff, click on their name.

Once you have identified a potential supervisor, you must send them a draft research proposal before making your application.

Dr Tristan Bekinschtein Professor Zoe Kourtzi
Dr David Belin Dr Amy Milton
Dr Mirjana Bozic

Dr Kate Plaisted Grant

Dr Lucy Cheke Dr Jason Rentfrow
Professor Nicola Clayton Professor Trevor Robbins
Professor Jeff Dalley Dr Simone Schnall
Dr Greg Davis Dr Jon Simons
Dr Juliet Foster Dr William Skylark
Dr David Good

Dr Dénes Szucs

Professor Melissa Hines Professor Lorraine Tyler
Professor Claire Hughes Dr Sander van der Linden