skip to primary navigationskip to content

About the CCL


We hold weekly lab meetings during term time on Tuesdays at 4.30 pm in the Craik-Marshall seminar room. These are also attended by Prof Tony Dickinson, Prof Nick Mackintosh and Prof Nick Humphrey.

CCL members
Members of the CCL (May 2012)

Lab members

Dr Lucy Cheke
Gabrielle Davidson (co-supervised by Dr Alex Thornton)
Alison Greggor
Dr Uri Grodzinski 
Dr Laura Kelley
Ed Legg
Dr Ljerka Ostojic
Dr Josh Plotnik
Dr Hannah Rowland
Dr Alex Taylor
James Thom (co-supervised by Dr Jon Simons)

Visiting Scientists

Prof Murray Shanahan
Dr Zhongqui Li

Artist in Residence

Clive Wilkins